Term Times: 2020 – 2021 School Year

Autumn Term

Tuesday 8 September to Thursday 17 December 2020 (finish at 12.30pm)

  • Coffee Morning? – Fri 18th September
  • Half term break – Fri 23rd October – Mon 2nd November
  • Date night (Lion parents)? – Fri 13th November
  • Occasional day – Fri 27th November
  • Parent’s Evening? – Thu 10th December
  • Christmas Play? – Sat 12th December

? – COVID dependent

Spring term

Tuesday 5 January to Friday 26 March 2021 (finish at 12.30pm)

  • Coffee Morning – Fri 15th January
  • Half term break – Mon 15th February – Fri 19th February
  • Date night (Dove parents) – Fri 26th February
  • Parent’s Evening – Thu 25th March

Summer term

Thursday 15 April to Friday 16 July 2021 (finish at 12.30pm)

  • Coffee Morning – Fri 30th April
  • Bank Holiday – Mon 3rd May
  • Sports Day – Thu 20th May
  • Half term break – Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June
  • Date night (Lamb parents) – Fri 18th June
  • Bikeathon Family Day – Sat 26th June
  • Parent’s evening – Thu 8th July
  • Summer Play – Sat 10th July

Opening Hours

The Highfield Preschool operates term time only as follows:

Monday to Friday: 9am – 3pm

Parents have the option to choose at the beginning of each term how they would like their children to attend sessions for the rest of the term. The options are:

  1. 9am – 12noon
  2. 9am – 1pm
  3. 9am – 3pm
  4. 12noon – 3pm

    Ofsted Report

    Download

    Parents' Handbook

    Download

    Application Form

    Download