Term Times: 2018 – 2019 School Year

Autumn Term Wed, 5 Sept – Wed, 19 Dec 2018
Coffee Morning Fri, 14 Sept 2018
Half Term Mon, 22 Oct – Fri, 2 Nov 2018
Parent’s Evening Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Christmas Play Thu, 6 Dec 2018
Christmas Holiday Thu, 20 Dec – Fri, 4 Jan 2019
   
Spring Term Mon, 7 Jan – Fri, 5 April 2019
Coffee Morning Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Half Term Mon, 18 Feb – Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Parent’s Evening Tue, 2 April 2019
Easter Holiday Mon, 8 April – Tue, 23 April 2019
   
Summer Term Wed, 24 April – Thu, 18 July 2019
Coffee Morning Fri, 3 May 2019
Sports Day Wed, 22 May
Half Term Mon, 27 May – Fri, 31 May 2019
Occasional day (no school) Mon, 24 June 2019
Bikeathon family day Sat, 29 June 2019
Parent’s Evening Tue, 9 July 2019
Summer Play Fri, 12 July 2019
Summer Holiday Fri, 19 July – Tue, 3 Sept 2019

Ofsted Report

Download >

Parents' Handbook

Download

Application Form

Download >